Contact Us

If you would like to contact the LA Intergroup or any of its Board members, please visit, call or email us. We will contact you as soon as possible.

Los Angeles Intergroup of Overeaters Anonymous
6404 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 710
Los Angeles, CA 90048

Phone: (323) 653-7652
Fax: (323) 653-7436
Meeting Hotline: (323) 653-7499

View map and directions

Contact Form

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

LA Intergroup Board

Position Member Phone Email
Chairperson Roberta L. 516-316-2875 chair@oalaig.org
Vice Chair Joanie M. 310-502-1885 vicechair@oalaig.org
Secretary Kathryn N. secretary@oalaig.org
Treasurer Carole M. treasurer@oalaig.org
Public Outreach Bahati M. outreach@oalaig.org
Communications Terri R. communications@oalaig.org
candles@oalaig.org
12thStepper@oalaig.org
Special Events Arlene G. events@oalaig.org
Young People Kelli F. yp@oalaig.org
Workshops & Fellowship Kathleen F. workshops@oalaig.org
Birthday Party Chair Susan G. bdp@oalaig.org

* Acting board member

Support Staff

Position Name Phone Email
Office Facilitator Janet Z. (*) laintergroup@sbcglobal.net
Webmaster Heather H. (*) webmaster@oalaig.org

* Non-member paid staff